St Clement's, Ewell

  • 307 Kingston Road
  • Ewell
  • Surrey
  • KT19 0BW

020 8393 5572

Epsom Deanery

 St Clement's Parish belongs to  the  Epsom Deanery.

The Dean is Rev Stephen Hardaker (Oxted and Warlingham)

Following the publication of the Diocesan Pastoral plan in December 2018

the composition of the Epsom Deanery has changed.

With effect from 15 August 2019

The constituent Parishes and Churches are:

Ashtead, St Michael

Banstead, St Anne

Caterham, Sacred Heart    (formerly Redhill)

Cobham, Sacred Heart      (formerly Weybridge)

Effingham and Fetcham,  1 Our Lady of Sorrows and  2 The Holy Spirit

Epsom, St Joseph

Ewell (and Stoneleigh), St Clement

Leatherhead, Our Lady and St Peter

Oxted and Warlingham,    1 All Saints   2 St Ambrose   (formerly Redhill)

Redhill, Parish of the Nativity of the Lord
    1 St Josephs  2 Holy Family  3 St Teresa of the Child Jesus 
                                                                (formerly Redhill)

Tadworth, St John the Evangelist

Click on the name to see their web site.

Dorking, St Joseph is now in the Guildford deanery